Updated on: May 02, 2021 12:18 IST

Bengal Poll Results: BJP trailing with 101 seats against TMC, BJP leader Dilip Ghosh says 'game is still on'

BJP leader Babul Supriyo trails by more than 20,000 in Tollygunge. BJP leader Swapan Dasgupta is aloso trailing. BJP fielded him from Tarakeswar against the TMC’s Ramendu Sinha Roy and CPI(M)’s Sujit Ghosh.

Latest Videos