Live tv
  • Yasin Malik gets life imprisonment in terror funding case
Updated on: August 16, 2021 13:20 IST

Abki Baar Kiski Sarkar: BJP to start Jan Ashirwad Yatra from today, August 16, 2021

In a bid to reach out to the public, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will be organising 'Jan Aashirwad Yatra' of the newly-inducted Union Ministers across the country. The yatra will see 39 Ministers who joined the Modi Cabinet in the last month's reshuffle, holding massive rallies.

Latest Videos