Live tv
Updated on: October 04, 2020 16:14 IST

IPL 2020 | Mumbai Indians opt to bat first vs SRH in Sharjah

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss in the 17th game of the ongoing IPL 2020 and has, unsurprisingly, opted to bat first citing it to be their strength

Latest Videos

Social Tracker