Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  1. You Are At:
  2. News
  3. India
  4. Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Full list of all constituency-wise winning candidates

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Full list of all constituency-wise winning candidates

In the aftermath of the 2024 Indian general election, Haryana emerged as a battleground where the BJP and Congress each secured 5 parliamentary seats.

Edited By : Nidhi Mittal, Vaidehi Jahagirdar
New Delhi
Updated on: June 05, 2024 15:54 IST
Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results 2024
Image Source : INDIA TV Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: The Election Commission of India has declared the results for the eight  parliamentary constituencies in Haryana of the total ten. A closely contested battle between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress has been witnessed in Haryana. 

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Complete list of constituencies and the winning candidates from Haryana

Serial Number Constituency State Key Candidates/Parties 2024 Candidate won Winning Party
1. Ambala Haryana Banto Kataria (BJP)

Varun Chaudhry (Congress)

Varun Chaudhry Congress
2. Kurukshetra Haryana

Naveen Jindal (BJP)

Abhay Chautala (INLD)

Shushil Gupta (AAP)

Naveen Jindal BJP
3. Sirsa Haryana Ashok Tanwar (BJP) 
Kumari Selja (Congress)
Kumari Selja  Congress
4. Hisar Haryana Ranjit Singh Chautala (BJP)
Sunaina Chautala (INLD)
Naina Singh Chautala (JJP)
Jai Parkash Congress
5. Karnal Haryana Manohar Lal Khattar (BJP)
Divyanshu Buddhiraja (Congress)
Manohar Lal Khattar  BJP
6. Rohtak Haryana Arvind Kumar Sharma (BJP)
Deepender Singh Hooda (Congress)
Deepender Singh Hooda  Congress
7. Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Haryana Dharambir Singh (BJP) 
Rao Dan Singh (Congress)
Rao Bahadur Singh (JJP)
Dharambir Singh  BJP
8. Gurgaon Haryana Rao Inderjit Singh (BJP) 
Aftab Ahmed (Congress) 
Rahul Yadav Fazilpuria (JJP)
Rao Inderjit Singh  BJP
9. Faridabad Haryana Krishan Pal  (BJP)
Nalin Hooda (JJP) 
Mahendra Pratap (Congress)
Krishan Pal  BJP
10. Sonepat Rohtak Mohan Lal Badoli (BJP) 
Satpal Brahmachari (Congress)
Satpal Brahamchari  Congress

Read all the Breaking News Live on indiatvnews.com and Get Latest English News & Updates from India