1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

sardarpura seat

'sardarpura seat' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • gehlot wins sardarpura seat in jodhpur

    Gehlot wins Sardarpura seat in Jodhpur

    Politics | December 08, 2013 16:32 IST

    Jaipur: Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot today won Sardarpura seat by defeating his nearest rival Shambhusingh Khetasar of the BJP.  Gehlot won the seat by a margin of 18,478 votes.  Out of 103 seats, of

Live Scorecard