1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

three dm

'three dm' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • election commission transfers three dms two sps in bihar

    Election Commission transfers three DMs, two SPs in Bihar

    India | April 08, 2014 19:13 IST

    Patna: The Election Commission today transferred district magistrates of Purnia, Supaul and Samastipur as well as superintendents of police of Bhojpur and Darbhanga following poll-related complaints by political parties and other lapses.Purnia DM Manish Kumar