1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

four constituencies

'four constituencies' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • five phase l s poll in west bengal kicks off tomorrow

    Five-phase L S poll in West Bengal kicks off tomorrow

    India | April 16, 2014 11:29 IST

    Kolkata: The five-phase Lok Sabha poll in West Bengal rolls out tomorrow in four constituencies of Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Cooch Behar and Alipurduar - all in north Bengal.A closely-fought contest is anticipated in the Darjeeling constituency

Live Scorecard