1. Home
  2. Entertainment
  3. Bollywood
  4. Bigg Boss Telugu: Siva Balaji lifts...

Bigg Boss Telugu: Siva Balaji lifts the trophy, Adarsh becomes runner-up

The dramatic journey of Bigg Boss Telugu came to an end and Siva Balaji became the winner of the reality show hosted by Jr NTR.
Written by: India TV Entertainment Desk New Delhi September 25, 2017 7:14 IST
India TV Entertainment Desk

One of the popular shows of small screen, Bigg Boss Telugu has come to end and Siva Balaji won the first ever season of the Telugu version of the reality show hosted by actor Jr NTR. Siva defeated Adarsh Balakrishna, Archana and Navdeep to win Bigg Boss Telugu. The glittering ceremony of grand finale witnessed eliminated contestants of the show and the host left no stone unturned to make it a memorable evening for the viewers.

As the event started stars gave some wonderful performances to entertain the audience. Archana was the first contestant among the top five to get evicted. She was happy that she survived till the last day of the reality show.

After Archana, Navdeep and Hari Teja left the house making it clear that now the winner was going to be between Siva and Adarsh.

Navdeep said, “I am happy to be the fourth most popular contestant on the reality TV show.”

Jr NTR thanked the fans for showering love on Bigg Boss Telugu and also declared that the finalists received 11.95 crore of votes. Former contestants Mumaith Khan and Kalpana Raghavendar gave show a miss.

With Siva lifting the trophy and winning Rs 50 lakh, the dramatic journey of Bigg Boss Telugu here comes to an end.

On a related note, Jr NTR’s latest release Jai Lava Kusa is performing well at the box office.