Saturday, December 02, 2023
Updated on: October 08, 2021 20:44 IST

IPL 2021: Rohit Sharma wins toss, elects to bat against Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bat first against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Friday. Mumbai need to win by 171 runs or more to have a shot at qualifying for the playoffs.