With Sachin Pilot's removal, debate on 'Young Turks vs Old Guards' in the Party ignites again

Some of the promising leaders who left the Congress include Scindia, former Jharkhand unit chief Ajoy Kumar, former Tripura chief Pradyot Deb Barman, former Uttar Pradesh head Rita Bahuguna Joshi, Assam leaders Himanta Biswa Sarma.