Live tv
Updated on: November 16, 2020 10:03 IST

Top 9: Nitish Kumar will take oath as Bihar CM,Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi to be deputy CMs

The National Democratic Alliance (NDA) comprising the BJP-JDU will take charge on Monday in Bihar. The new government will be headed by JDU president Nitish Kumar. This will be the Nitish's fourth consecutive term as the Chief Minister of Bihar.

Latest Videos