Updated on: January 09, 2020 13:23 IST

NCP Chief Sharad Pawar leads protest march against CAA, NRC at Gateway of India

Mumbai: NCP Chief Sharad Pawar,former Union Minister Yashwant Sinha, Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi's Prakash Ambedkar and other leaders at Gateway of India during 'Gandhi Shanti Yatra', a protest against Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register of Citizens.

Latest Videos