Live tv
Updated on: October 27, 2020 12:05 IST

Leaders engage in war of words ahead of Bihar Assembly Polls 2020

Meanwhile, voting in the first phase on Wednesday will decide fate of nearly half-a-dozen ministers of Nitish Kumar cabinet-Krishnandan Varma, Prem Kumar, Jay Kumar Singh, Santosh Kumar Nirala, Vijay Sinha and Ram Narayan Mandal.

Latest Videos