India TV-CNX Opinion poll: BJP to lose 2 per cent vote share in Bihar if LS polls held today

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) won. Running in nine phases from 7 April to 12 May 2014, it was the longest election in India's history. For the 543 Lok Sabha seats, a total of 8,251 candidates contested.

Latest Videos