Devendra Fadnavis holds BJP core commitee meeting at his residence, Ajit Pawar also present

A three-judge bench headed by Justice NV Ramana and comprising of Justice Sanjiv Khanna and Ashok Bhushan on Tuesday said that the floor test will be conducted through an open ballot and the proceeding will be recorded on video.

Latest Videos