Updated on: January 20, 2020 13:21 IST

Delhi Assembly Elections 2020: Arvind Kejriwal to hold mega roadshow ahead of filing nomination today

The ruling AAP on Tuesday declared names of all 70 candidates for Delhi assembly polls with Chief Minister Kejriwal to contest from New Delhi, a seat he has won twice in the past. AAP is the first among three major contenders in Delhi to declare all 70 candidates for the assembly polls which will be held on February 8. The party had won a landslide victory in the last polls.