BJP wins 9 out of 10 UP Rajya Sabha seats

India TV News Desk [ Updated: March 24, 2018 9:17 IST ]
The BJP on Friday took a sweet revenge on the opposition by ensuring victory of all its nine candidates in the keenly watched Rajya Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh, days after it lost two crucial seats in the Lok Sabha bypolls in the state.
Bigg boss 13