Live tv
Updated on: March 24, 2020 12:40 IST

BJP's Shivraj Singh Chouhan wins confidence motion in MP assembly

BJP leader Shivraj Singh Chouhan on Tuesday won confidence motion unanimously in Madhya Pradesh assembly for his fourth term as Chief Minister. Not a single Congress MLA was present in the assembly at the time of voting.

Latest Videos