Live tv
Updated on: October 19, 2020 23:06 IST

Bahubali Munna Shukla to contest election from Lalganj assembly seat in Bihar

Bahubalis have always dominated in the politics of Bihar. These include three-time MLA Munna Shukla alias Vijay Kumar Shukla (Munna Shukla), who is contesting as an Independent candidate from Lalganj, Vaishali this time.

Latest Videos