Assembly Polls: Voting begins on a slow note in Rajasthan, 6 per cent voting reported till 9 am

Reported by : India TV News Desk [ Updated: December 07, 2018 10:29 IST ]

Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje (Jhalrapatan), Congress state president Sachin Pilot (Tonk), former chief minister Ashok Gehlot (Sardarpura) are among the 2,274 candidates in the fray.

Bigg boss 13