Live tv
Updated on: August 09, 2019 13:20 IST

Assembly Elections 2019: BJP appoints election in-charge and co-in-charge for different states

BJP President & Home Minister Amit Shah appoints Union Minister Prakash Javadekar as Election In-charge, Union Minister Hardeep Singh Puri & Minister of State for Home Affairs Nityanand Rai as Election Co-Incharge, for the upcoming Assembly Elections

Latest Videos