Live tv
Updated on: January 13, 2019 6:46 IST

SP-BSP Alliance: Mayawati, Akhilesh to contest election on 38 seats each

The two parties have decided 50-50 seat-sharing deal in UP. Out of 80 Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh, SP and BSP will contest on 38 seats each and have left two seats for the smaller parties

Latest Videos