R-Day tractor rally: 22 FIRs filed so far; Yogendra Yadav, Darshan Pal among those named accused

The Dehi Police have filed as many as 22 FIRs against rioters and nine farmer leaders in connection with Tuesday's violence in the national capital. The six of the nine leaders who are named in the police document are Yogendra Yadav, Darshan Pal, Rajinder Singh, Joginder Singh Ugrahan, Balbir Singh Rajewal and Buta Singh.