Updated on: December 24, 2019 10:16 IST

Jharkhand Election results: Hemant Soren is next CM of Jharkhand

The alliance of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM), Congress and the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) bagged 47 seats among themselves to throw the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) out of power from Jharkhand, as the eastern state became the latest one to vote a non-BJP government to power after Maharashtra.

Latest Videos