• DCGI gives permission to BharatBiotech for intranasal booster dose trials
  • Supreme Court stays for three weeks Madras HC verdict ordering winding up of SpiceJet
  • Supreme Court cancels suspension of 12 Maharashtra BJP MLAs
Updated on: August 07, 2020 21:20 IST

Dr Pradeep Kumar Joshi takes oath as new Chairman of UPSC

Dr Pradeep Kumar Joshi took oath as the new Chairman of Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) in Delhi on August 07.

Latest Videos