Live tv
Updated on: December 24, 2019 10:18 IST

Congress party on Monday resorted to sit-in protest against the CAA and NRC at Delhi's Raj Ghat

Congress leaders including interim chief Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, ex-PM Manmohan Singh, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Kamal Nath, AK Antony, Ahmed Patel and Anand Sharma are present at Raj Ghat to protest against CAA and NRC

Latest Videos