Updated on: January 15, 2020 7:03 IST

AAP announces list of 70 candidates for Delhi assembly election

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Tuesday released its list of candidates for the upcoming Delhi assembly elections 2020. Arvind Kejriwal-led AAP dropped 15 sitting MLAs while retaining 46. AAP's Aatishi Marlena, Raghav Chadha, and Dilip Pandey, who unsuccessfully contested 2019 Lok Sabha polls, figured in the AAP's list of candidates for assembly elections.