43 TMC leaders sworn-in as ministers in West Bengal cabinet today

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will undertake an exercise to expand her Cabinet today. As many as 43 ministers will join the Trinamool Congress government in the state. Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar will administer the oath of office and secrecy to all the new ministers at a low-key ceremony at Raj Bhavan.