3 PDP leaders resign from party after Mehbooba Mufti's remark on national flag

Days after Peoples Democratic Party chief Mehbooba Mufti's remarks over the Indian flag and Article 370, three senior leaders quit the party on Monday. PDP leaders TS Bajwa, Ved Mahajan, and Hussain A Waffa resigned from the party.