Live tv
Published on: January 15, 2022 20:43 IST

Kurukshetra: Yogi Adityanath will contest assembly elections from Gorakhpur city, not Ayodhya

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has decided to field Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur. The BJP on Saturday released its first list of candidates for the upcoming Uttar Pradesh assembly elections 2022.

Latest Videos