• Maharashtra, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Delhi and Uttar Pradesh are among the 'States of Concern': Centre
Updated on: January 29, 2020 16:04 IST

Aam Aadmi Party has become Khaas Aadmi Party, says Shahnawaz Hussain

"Those who were in power made similar tall claims of development in Delhi. But they lost elections," said Shahnawaz Hussain. He appeared to suggest Congress' performance in elections.

Latest Videos