Jharkhand Election Results: Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das leads from Jamshedpur East​

Results for the Jharkhand Assembly elections that were held in December are slated to be out on Monday. Counting for the votes began at 8 am in all the 24 district headquarters. Early trends from Dumka show Hemant Soren of JMM party has taken lead

Latest Videos