Updated on: April 29, 2019 6:57 IST

71 Lok Sabha seats in nine states go to polls in fourth phase today

The stakes are high for the ruling BJP and its allies as it had swept 56 of these seats in 2014, leaving just two for the Congress and the rest for other opposition parties such as the Trinamool Congress (six) and the Biju Janata Dal (six).

Latest Videos