Live tv
Updated on: November 05, 2020 19:39 IST

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals win toss, elect to bowl against Mumbai Indians

Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer has opted to bowl first after winning the toss against Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians in Qualifier 1; Rohit brings back his best XI for the match.

Latest Videos

Social Tracker