Updated on: January 20, 2020 20:42 IST

Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli lead India to 7-wicket win, clinch series 2-1

A century from Rohit Sharma and a masterful 89 from captain Virat Kohli took them to a 7-wicket win over Australia in the third and final ODI between the two sides that was played at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday.

Latest Videos

Social Tracker