Live tv
search
  1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Sports
  4. Cricket
  5. UAE U19 vs Ireland U19 Highlights: United Arab Emirates won by 8 wickets

UAE U19 vs Ireland U19 Highlights: United Arab Emirates won by 8 wickets

UAE U19 vs Ireland U19 Highlights, ICC U19 World Cup 2022: Get the Live Cricket Scores, Latest Scorecard, Commentary, Highlights and Latest News from UAE U19 vs IRL U19 in the ICC Under-19 World Cup at the Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua.

India TV Sports Desk Written by: India TV Sports Desk New Delhi Updated on: February 01, 2022 13:31 IST
UAE U19 team
Image Source : ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP (TWITTER)

File photo of UAE U19 players.

UAE U19 vs Ireland U19 Highlights: United Arab Emirates won by 8 wickets

Match Details 

Bangladesh U19 vs Pakistan U19, Super League Playoff Semi-Final 2

Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua

Timings 6:30 PM IST/ 5:00 PM GST/ 1:00 PM GMT

UAE U19 Squad Aryansh Sharma(w), Kai Smith, Dhruv Parashar, Alishan Sharafu(c), Punya Mehra, Aayan Afzal Khan, Ali Naseer, Shival Bawa, Ronak Panoly, Jash Giyanani, Sailles Jaishankar, Vinayak Raghavan, Nilansh Keswani, Soorya Sathish, Adhitya Shetty

Ireland U19 Squad Nathan McGuire, Jack Dickson, Joshua Cox(w), Tim Tector(c), Philippus le Roux, Scott MacBeth, Liam Doherty, Matthew Humphreys, Jamie Forbes, Reuben Wilson, Muzamil Sherzad, David Vincent, Luke Whelan, Daniel Forkin, Diarmuid Burke