1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Profile

Ipl Final 260x260 image
Ipl Final IPL Final 2018 - Indian Premier League

The final of the cash-rich Indian Premier League season 2018 will be played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The match will start at 7 PM while the toss will happen at 6.30 PM. Both CSK and SRH are two of the best teams to have made it to the marquee clash. The MS Dhoni-led CSK and Kane Williamson led-SRH grabbed the top two spots on the eight-team points table. CSK hold a 3-0 head-to-head record against SRH in this season. Dhoni and CSK will look to clinch their third title while SRH will be eyeing their second trophy.

read more


ipl 2021

IPL 2021, Final: CSK beat KKR by 27 runs to clinch 4th IPL title- In Pics

Sports | Oct 15, 2021, 11:56 PM IST

Chennai Super Kings on Friday clinched their fourth Indian Premier League title after beating Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the summit clash here on Friday.