1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Politics
  4. National
  5. At a glance: Top 10 politicians of 2013

At a glance: Top 10 politicians of 2013

New Delhi: 2013 has been quite an eventful year in Indian politics. From the anointment of Modi as BJP's PM candidate to the 1-4 drubbing of the Congress and the spectacular victory of Arvind Kejriwakl

India TV News Desk India TV News Desk
Updated on: January 04, 2014 8:00 IST

2. Arvind Kejriwal

Arvind Kejriwal's emergence as a force to reckon with in Delhi politics has been a major highlight of this year.

Arvind Kejriwal's opponents always taunted him to prove his popular mandate by fighting elections. Arvind proved them wrong and under his leadership AAP won 28 seats in Delhi assembly elections.

Arvind has succeeded in challenging the arrogance of the run-of-the- mill politicians.

Click Mania
Bigg Boss 15