1. You Are At:
  2. English News
  3. Entertainment News
  4. Tv News
  5. Naagin 3 first promo: Rajat Tokas and Karishma Tanna's chemistry is stunning, watch

Naagin 3 first promo: Rajat Tokas and Karishma Tanna's chemistry is stunning, watch

The first two seasons of Naagin  had Mouni Roy and Adaa Khan in lead roles. 

India TV Entertainment Desk Written by: India TV Entertainment Desk
New Delhi Published on: May 04, 2018 22:03 IST
Representative News Image

Naagin 3 first promo

The first promo of Ekta Kapoor’s much awaited TV serial Naagin 3 released today. In the supernatural thriller, the leading stars of the TV series, Karishma Tanna and Rajat Tokas can be seen romancing and showcasing their perfect chemistry. 

Later in the promo, the romance of Naagin 3 stars Karishma Tanna and Rajat Tokas was disrupted by some hooligans. They hit Rajat, who is playing the character of Vikrant in the TV series. The hooligans also molest Rajat’s (Vikrant) lady love Karishma. 

Further in the promo, look of all the lead casts in Naagin 3 is shown. 

The promo of Naagin 3 was released by the channel with a caption which read as, "Iss baar inteqaam ki saari hadein hogi paar, jab kai roop badal kar karegi woh vaar. #Naagin3 jald sirf Colors par. @karishmaktanna @anitahassanandani #RajatTokas" 

The third instalment of the popular Naagin franchise has been making headlines for quite some time now.The first two seasons had divas Mouni Roy and Adaa Khan playing the shape-shifting snakes, “icchadari naagins”. Now, in the third season, soap queen Ekta Kapoor has cast Anita Hassanandini and Karishma Tanna as snake women.

Taking to her Instagram account earlier, Ekta Kapoor shared Anita Hassanandini’s look for Naagin 3. She wrote, “NAAGIN 3 welcomes @anitahassanandani as the second shape shifting snake woman! It’s V FOR VENDETTA this season in INDIA’S most watched folklore supernatural franchise !!! Wait for NAAGIN 3 only on Colors!”.


Get the latest Lok Sabha election 2019 news on https://indiatvnews.com/elections.. Follow Live Election Results on May 23 with India TV Chairman and Editor-in-Chief Rajat Sharma using #ResultsWithRajatSharma and #ElectionsWithIndiaTV.

ipl 2019
TV Ka Dum