1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

telangana units

'telangana units' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • congress names chiefs of seemandhra telangana units

    Congress names chiefs of Seemandhra, Telangana units

    India | Mar 12, 2014, 08:16 AM IST

    Hyderabad : The Congress Tuesday named N. Raghuveera Reddy and Ponnala Lakshmaiah as the presidents of its Seemandhra and Telangana units respectively.Uttam Kumar Reddy will be the working president of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, according