1. You Are At:
  2. Home
  3. Search All

sitting mps

'sitting mps' - 1 Search Result(s)

  • congress renominates 5 sitting mps in delhi

    Congress renominates 5 sitting MPs in Delhi

    Politics | Mar 18, 2014, 11:57 PM IST

    New Delhi: Congress today renominated five sitting MPs—Kapil Sibal, Sandeep Dikshit, J P Agarwal, Krishna Tirath and Ajay Maken—for the Lok Sabha polls in the national capital while deferring its decision on the remaining two