IndiaTV RSS Feeds
April 25, 2015
You Are Here : Home » Sports »2014 IPL squads after the conclusion of players auction

2014 IPL squads after the conclusion of players auction

India TV Sports desk [ Updated 14 Feb 2014, 07:40:11 ]

Kings XI Punjab (Total spend Rs.55.90 crore): Mitchell Johnson (Aus, Rs.6.5 crore); Glenn Maxwell (Aus, Rs.6 crore); George Bailey (Aus, Rs.3.25 crore); Virender Sehwag (Rs.3.2 crore); Rishi Dhawan (Rs.3 crore); Shaun Marsh (Aus, Rs.2.20 crore); Wridhhiman Saha (Rs.2.20 crore); Cheteshwar Pujara (Rs.1.90 crore); Laxmipathy Balaji (Rs.1.80 crore); Beuran Hendricks (SA, Rs.1.80 crore); Thissara Perera (SL, Rs.1.60 crore); Gurkeerat Singh (Rs.1.30 crore); Murali Karthik (Rs.1 crore); Sandeep Sharma (Rs.85 lakh); Mandeep Singh (Rs.80 lakh); Akshar Patel (Rs.75 lakh); Parvinder Awana (Rs.65 lakh); Anureet Singh (Rs.20 lakh); Shardul Thakur (Rs.20 lakh); Karanveer Singh (Rs.10 lakh); Shivam Sharma (Rs.10 lakh). Retained players: Manan Vohra and David Miller (South Africa).

Related Tags: